Fri Jun 17

RLCS Returns This Weekend

  esports  

RLCS Returns This Weekend Image

This weekend, the Rocket League Championship Series returns to Twitch!

After a month of rest following Qualifier 1, competitors jumped right back into the fray last weekend for the Qualifier 2 Online Open. Players from both the North American and European regions played hard and the Top-64 teams from each region moved on to week 2!

Join us for the first broadcast of Q2, as we find out which eight teams from each region will advance to the Group Stage! Check out the broadcast details:

NA Qualifier 2 – Saturday, June 18 at 12pm PT/7pm UTC

EU Qualifier 2 – Sunday, June 19 at 9am PT/4pm UTC

Watch all the action at www.twitch.tv/RocketLeague!